• Home
  • Our Company
  • Shareholders

The Government of Mauritius, the State Bank of Mauritius (through its wholly owned subsidiary SBM Holdings Ltd) and the National Pensions Fund hold 59% of the shares in the Company. One percent of Mauritius Telecom shares were sold to eligible employees and pensioners in 2007 at a discounted rate under an employee share-participation scheme, while the remaining 40% are held by Orange, through its investment vehicle, RIMCOM.

Rimcom Ltd

Investment vehicle wholly owned by Orange SA, formerly France Telecom

Government of Mauritius

SBM Holdings Ltd

National Pensions Fund

Employees of Mauritius Telecom

Existing and Retired Employees